Blue Floral Fit and Flare

Hello again! This dress is another project that I finished a long time ago and am just now posting because I was soo excited to wear it I never took photos of it.  I made this back in April just in time for spring.

Now after this dress I will not be making any more fit-and-flare dresses from this pattern unless it is for a friend.  I have already made two one for my BFF Melissa, and another for myself. The only thing that I did differently was not making the cut out circle in the back.

PUPPYS!!

Here is kylo being super adorable.  He likes to actually tuck himself into bed between the covers.

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

