Teal Box-Pleat Skirt

These box pleat skirts are seriously my favorites.  I will be making a tutorial soon.  I just need to find another fabric perfect for one.

photo-jan-19-10-31-00-am

The fabric is a brocade that I used a while ago when I made a pencil-dress.  The best part about this skirt is that, like Sam’s, IT HAS POCKETS!  You can see the other box pleat skirts I’ve made HERE and HERE.

photo-jan-19-10-28-31-am

Puppy Update!

photo-jan-23-11-02-36-pm

Here are the babies! They love playing on the bed while mommy and daddy work on our computers!

2 thoughts on “Teal Box-Pleat Skirt

Leave a Reply

