Puppy Kennel Covers

Hello!  So I have surprisingly been able to sew more the past few weeks.  I really hope that this trend continues.  While we are gone at work for long periods of time we have an amazing puppy sitter who owns 7 or 8 grey hounds.  Which makes for a lot of huge kennels.  So she asked me if I could make her some kennel covers!

This is her larger kennel, I’m making another with this same cute fabric in a smaller size for one of her smaller dogs.

img_5906

Just a closer look at the fabric!  It’s a bunch of cute dog tags with sayings on them.

Above are my babies! Look at how big they are getting!!

Happy Crafting!!

One thought on “Puppy Kennel Covers

  1. Pingback: Grey Puppy Kennel Covers | Sams Signature Seams

Leave a Reply

