Kayla’s Christmas Present

Hello! This is the last Christmas Present post!  I swear!  This shirt I made for my sister Kayla.

Kayla's Shirt

I LOVE THIS FABRIC AND SO DOES SHE!  I again got it from Denver Fabrics.  I used two different fabrics, one for the collar and the other for the main shirt.

Kaylas Back

I made this shirt about 3” longer than the pattern because my sister is super tall.  This is the same Vogue pattern that I used here and here.

If you want to view all of my family’s presents for this past Christmas they are all listed below!

Mom: Shirt & Apron

Dad: Sweatpants

Kayla: Shirt & Button Down

Marcus: Shirt & Vest

I had to keep them as secret when posted to facebook and tumbler so I said that they were for a “client.”

HAPPY CRAFTING!

5 thoughts on “Kayla’s Christmas Present

Leave a Reply

