Formal Dresses!

Hey Everyone,  I have been so crazy busy… I work 2 other non-sewing-jobs at the Macomb Country Club Pro Shop and as a life guard at their pool.  About half of my coworkers have already “moved back to college” or quit.  Due to this I have been working overtime and unable to really focus on sewing.  BUT I PROMISE YOU ALL there is a bundle of projects coming in within the next couple weeks.

While I have been at work, I have just been a complete pinterest hoarder.  (Because it is better than watching the freaking grass grow, or watching flies that get caught in spider webs).  I have created (and organized) all of my favorite clothing items into TWO boards: clothes and formal dresses.  You can see my formal dresses board HERE.  I figured I would share some of my favorites with you all in lue of my actually sewing anything other than my Kimono’s, and 3 awesome Hawaiian Shirts (Coming Soon).

These all have really inspired me and I hope they do for you!  I really want to (this winter (OMG I’m already scheduled through winter…))  work on some really awesome gowns! 🙂

Yay! You made it to the bottom!!! I hope these inspire you as much as they have inspired me!

HAPPY CRAFTING!!!

2 thoughts on “Formal Dresses!

  1. When I look at this collection of formal dresses, the word I want to say is just “wow!”. They are all amazingly glamorous. They will make any girl wearing them even more beautiful, I guess!

    Like

Leave a Reply

