THE BEST SKIRT PATTERN OF ALL TIME!

Okay if you’re in need of an amazing skirt pattern Simplicity 4188 is seriously the way to go. I have made this skirt twice, first time in 2008 and the second in 2013. This is really an amazing and easy pattern, I cant praise it enough, and I will probably make more skirts out of it.

Favorite Skirt Pattern

It is cute long and short. I use pattern D for both skirts, but for the brown one I shortened the length. If you were to try out a skirt pattern this is the one. Made in 2008 and 2013.

10 thoughts on “THE BEST SKIRT PATTERN OF ALL TIME!

  1. Please help me figure out how to sew the front panels together! It says to pin the left side to the false piping with the raw edges touching, but I just don’t see it. Please help!

    Like

Leave a Reply

