Rose Dancer

This was my first High School Homecoming Dress. I’m honestly amazed that I still fit into it, even though I haven’t really worn it since then. I am thinking about making another dress similar to this one soon though. I really like the was it fits. Rose Homecoming Dress The one problem that my Mom and I kept running into was because I’m tall in both the torso and in the legs, the dresses have an attached leotard that was just too small. So we wound up putting in a panel so that it fit more comfortably.

Made in 2007.

Leave a Reply

